-->
Return to DBoy Full METAL Body RASII CQB Airsoft Gun AEG Rifle - Newest Enhanced Version
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rifle May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Derick Compton from Swords Creek, VA United States  
excellent, shoots extremely well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 16, 2014
Reviewer: jesus lozano from mnchester, KY United States  
One of the cords on the battery come off, so therefore I couldn't use the battery other than that everything was good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DBoy full metal body rasII December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jesse sandoz from Taylor, NE United States  
This is a very nice gun. shoots well and fairly accurate. It has a good feel to it and though it is full metal it is not to heavy. Overall this is a great gun and I would suggest it to anyone looking to start into air soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The d's get a B+ November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Eyerdam from Broadview Heights, OH United States  
The dboy ras can be considered as your standard in AR rifleman style all purpose aegs. There are many companies that make guns like this. Except the dboys have a comparably lower pice, and you get a better bang for your buck. I dont want to under sell this weapon because their is generally nothing you can complain about. It has a decent rate of fire, very solid fps, good frame, great rails, and is very accurate. The only reason I give it a four is because of its lack of originality. If you want an m4 standard style aeg this is the way to go, but dont excpect it to be unique compared to other player's weapons. Overall you can easily customize this weapon to make it more complient to your style of play, and it functions well. However its you standard ar and isnt original, but it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
i want my 5% July 18, 2013
Reviewer: wendy kujawa from cheasapeake, VA United States  
nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
question June 4, 2013
Reviewer: christa Gresh from Gilbertsville, PA United States  
does it have a 9.6 or 8.4 volt battery


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please help June 2, 2013
Reviewer: ralph santiago from palm coast , FL United States  
does this gun come with a flash hider you can put a silencer on.?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Zachary M from Norfolk, VA United States  
One word: AMAZING. This gun is an awesome deal. This is the quality you'd expect from a 250-300 dollar gun. Crono'd at 385, which is perfect, right below the 400 mark.

Pros:
Very accurate and hard hitting
All metal
Easily upgradable, especially with the built on rails.
Could go on and on

Cons:
Magazine doesn't sit snuggle, nothing a little tape doesn't correct.
Wires can get pinched in the housing on the stock.

All in all if your looking for a gun, look no farther!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good to go December 27, 2012
Reviewer: craig maxim from chelsea, ME United States  
Fast shipping and delivery. Product was as good as described. I am extremely happy with the whole purchasing experience. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
d boys September 2, 2012
Reviewer: joe jackson from Tigard, OR United States  
gun works great but had to replace the hop up

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Thank you guys for your great quality, service, airsoft gear, and shipping. I even got compliments on my gun. And i still am recommending you guys and got my friends to buy guns to. And nice shipping. Thank you guys for your great services and reliability. Read More