Return to JG V2 Enhanced M4 S-System RIS Electric Airsoft Rifle ( Black )
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Entry Airsoft Rifle October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Amoretti from Houston, TX United States  
I picked up a couple of these for my boys to use to do some combat maneuver training. An excellent choice.

These are sturdy, realistic in their weight (the metal RIS rails have most of the weight) and accurate at 100-150 ft. You still have center mass accuracy out to 200 ft. They chrono at a steady 400 fps using .20bbs.

I took one on a run through a local skirmish and it never failed or jammed once (even after taking a full body fall onto it the day prior by my 10 year old). 2000 rds through without any failures.

If you're looking for a decent rifle for a decent price, you need not look any further. Pick this bad boy up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
This gun is definitely worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extraordinarily outstanding! March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Matt George from Port Huron, MI United States  
The rifle arrived fast! 2 days in fact. The gun and packaging is in perfect shape. The gun is amazing! I'm so stoked to play this weekend with it! I still wish it came with a 9.6v LiPo ninchuck style battery, but I'm still happy. Ice been wanting this gun for a few years now, now I finally have it. Thanks Airrattle! I will be ordering from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan Morris from Peru, IL United States  
Loved the gun.. Functions and dialed in nicely out of the box! I can somewhat see others frustrations with the battery compartment... But I'll solve that with a peq box... Wanted a bigger battery anyways!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good gun November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Echevarria from East Hartford, CT United States  
Overall this is a very good gun, literally the only issue I have is the battery compartment in the gun that is located in the front, a little to cramped in there if you ask me but other then that soild build, good power and excellent accuracy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Garrett Coble from Connelly Springs, NC United States  
This is the best gun you can get for the money. Performs excellent outdoors, good range, accuracy, and fps. Definitely get this gun!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Michael T from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Great rifle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jg m4 s system May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Emerson from Toney, AL United States  
This gun is a great deal. It has a fast rate of fire compared to other jg's. I recommend this gun to everyone. The rails on the side, top, and bottom come in handy when you have a ton of attachments. The free shipping was great because I received the rifle two days after I ordered it. This gun is an absolute steal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet! December 25, 2014
Reviewer: Lance Hopwood from Redlands, CA United States  
JG got this one right. Rugged, heavy, great velocity that will hole a coke can at 20yds.
Side by side comparison to Lancer Tactical the JG has better velocity and accuracy.
You can't go wrong with this gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
alright July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Fischbach from Blaine, MN United States  
I have been having issues but the believe I found the reason. Waiting on a reply from the company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items