Return to JG V2 Enhanced M4 S-System RIS Electric Airsoft Rifle ( Black )
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
alright July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Fischbach from Blaine, MN United States  
I have been having issues but the believe I found the reason. Waiting on a reply from the company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strong shooting April 15, 2014
Reviewer: from ,  
My cousin uses this gun and I've had my share of fun with it and first let me advis that the description is correct when it says don't shoot at people for its strong firing. We've used this enough and a long time and it is still very reliable and hard shooting. Never goes below 420 fps and has heavy, solid, realistic feel to it. I recommend only for outdoor use and target practice but still fun at games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cris March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Cris Barajas from Peoria , IL United States  
This is a accurate gun and I would recommend it to any player it's awesome and I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Mehl from Middleburg, FL United States  
So far I really enjoy the gun. Shipping was great. Even with the weather and all. As I use the JG more ill do a real review on the AEG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JG m4 s-system January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas S from lititz, PA United States  
Well first thing I would say is that the shipping was quick!(depending what state you are in) I got mine in two days. I really like the weight and how it feels, the high fps, rate of fire, and the RIS system. you can put so many attachments it hard to pick which one is my problem haha. I didn't like the battery compartment, it's very hard to put the battery in there and I am still having trouble to this day. I haven't done any field work yet, but I think it will do just fine or better. When I first shot this gun the bbs kept shooting to the right so I had to adjust the rear iron sight to the left, now both of my iron sights are adjusted to where the bbs will targeted. Overall I really love this gun! It's amazing. I recommend this gun to anyone out there from begininers and pros.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Carly Zeller from Allentown, PA United States  
Super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5000rd electric mag November 16, 2013
Reviewer: M. Trey Triplett from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
will the 5000 Round ELECTRIC Auto Wind Hi-Cap Metal Box Magazine For M16, M4, AR15 AEG fit this gun????


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun for this price! October 16, 2013
Reviewer: JACK JACK from Shawnee , KS United States  
This was an easy 5 stars! I have been with airsoft for about 15 years and I couldn't be more pleased with this gun. it has spot on accuracy and perfect range. I wouldnt buy any other for this price. it hurts pretty bad too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this gun October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Allen Zooner from Monongahela, PA United States  
fell in love with it the minute i opened the box. this gun is heavy but not in a bad way. The weight gives it a real feel battery takes a certain way to fit in the manual included shows u how so its not a big deal . Only thing i noticed and it might be because its new but when i shoot i hear the spring more then the gears so it sounds weird but im not complaining shoots dead on. Great gun for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items