Return to Sawed Off M58 Pump Action Metal M500 Shotgun Snub Nose Airsoft Gun
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DE M58B October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Gilrein from Syracuse , NY United States  
The best airsoft shotgun ive used
Pros:
Very accurate
Sturdy/durable construction
Powerful
Easy to dis/reassemble

Cons:
Wobbly pump handle, doesn't affect performance.

Overall, a great gun for beginners and experienced airsofters.

Tip: buy this gun (http://www.airrattle.com/Tactical_Spring_Action_AK_47_Airsoft_Rifle_Gun_p/p1094.htm) take the spring out of it, and put it in the shotgun, makes it more powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurts October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Potomac, MD United States  
My friend has this gun and he shot me from like 75 feet away and it hurt like hell. This was 3 days ago. I still have a red mark

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but.. August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Cortez from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
My first shotgun, wanted to start off with something not too expensive. Shoots fantastic! Works like a charm! It doesn't come with a sling attachment like the picture, so no star for that. Also I bought an extra mag when I got the gun, but the mag shown and recommended is not the mag that fits/came with my gun. The gun uses a different mag. So no star for that either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
for $22 it was worth it. July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Toyguy420 from Cottage Grove, WI United States  
decent weight, easy pump, fun to mess around with. NOT for serious shoot outs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accurate June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Cicely Stout from Breinigsville, PA United States  
This gun is super accurate out of box and also has an adjustable hop up via switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super slick pump June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jong S. from Spokane, WA United States  
Gun hits hard and is a lot of fun.  Only draw back is the relatively small capacity of rounds it holds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M58b October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Gates from garnett, KS United States  
great shotgun works fine and fun to use,
also whats fun is that i can hold the trigger and pump fire it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gun September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Javier Rodriguez from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
M58B May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Bates from Madison, WI United States  
Shipping was very quick.  Item was well packaged and arrived in mint condition.  Quality item for the price.  Good size and heft.  My son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exelante May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Knute Fosso from Anacortes, WA United States  
I liked this bought it before but broke.. A little unsteady but great beginner weapon

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items