Return to M82 Airsoft Rifle 552 AEG Electric Gun Full/Semi Auto W/ Side Folding Stock
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: M82 Airsoft Rifle 552 AEG Electric Gun Fu March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Ricky Hoyt from Mooresville, IN United States  
Needs work. Honestly not what I wished for but it's too late to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick looking gun September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ethen Hays from Melber, KY United States  
Shoots good, has a pretty tight group for cheap air soft gun .. Clip dosnt hold as many bbs as I'd like it to but this is still a good gun to have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M82 Sig 552 September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Vilardo from MOUNT EPHRAIM, NJ United States  
I shot a commando movie over the summer with my kids and this was one of the weapons I used.  It worked for my purposes and held up well to the abuse the actor put it through. Only thing that got damaged was the suppressor but i was able to glue it without effecting the weapon (it still shoot straight.)

I also fired the gun at a target and it had a tight group close but it was not got kind of loose as 20 ft.  Nice for the money though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for everyone August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Eric from powhatan, VA United States  
Great for starts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good rifle June 25, 2013
Reviewer: andrew little  
Accurate, and looks real

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay for starts June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Gabe Fornes from Pataskala, OH United States  
The only draw back of this gun was the limited amount of ammo the gun could hold at one time.  The most i ever got in was 35 BB's.  But a good deal for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Wallace from bosie, ID United States  
this looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M82 Airsoft Rifle February 27, 2013
Reviewer: jake from United States  
a decent beginner's gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want my 5% January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ronnie Hobbs from  
This gun is a good gun but a few flaws that could anger customers llike thee acog scope but is very accurate for close quarters battle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Norfolk, VA United States  
Mag cap is pretty low, decent range, nice velocity, good tac kit, and nice/convient stock adjustment

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items