-->
Return to M82 Airsoft Rifle 552 AEG Electric Gun Full/Semi Auto W/ Side Folding Stock
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sick looking gun September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ethen Hays from Melber, KY United States  
Shoots good, has a pretty tight group for cheap air soft gun .. Clip dosnt hold as many bbs as I'd like it to but this is still a good gun to have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M82 Sig 552 September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jay Vilardo from MOUNT EPHRAIM, NJ United States  
I shot a commando movie over the summer with my kids and this was one of the weapons I used.  It worked for my purposes and held up well to the abuse the actor put it through. Only thing that got damaged was the suppressor but i was able to glue it without effecting the weapon (it still shoot straight.)

I also fired the gun at a target and it had a tight group close but it was not got kind of loose as 20 ft.  Nice for the money though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for everyone August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Eric from powhatan, VA United States  
Great for starts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good rifle June 25, 2013
Reviewer: andrew little  
Accurate, and looks real

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay for starts June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Gabe Fornes from Pataskala, OH United States  
The only draw back of this gun was the limited amount of ammo the gun could hold at one time.  The most i ever got in was 35 BB's.  But a good deal for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Wallace from bosie, ID United States  
this looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
M82 Airsoft Rifle February 27, 2013
Reviewer: jake from United States  
a decent beginner's gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want my 5% January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ronnie Hobbs from  
This gun is a good gun but a few flaws that could anger customers llike thee acog scope but is very accurate for close quarters battle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Norfolk, VA United States  
Mag cap is pretty low, decent range, nice velocity, good tac kit, and nice/convient stock adjustment

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Nice Gun! December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Catoosa, OK United States  
1. The gun its self is awesome.
2. The so called acog scope is fake.
3. The flashlight runs out very fast and is weak unless it is very dark out.
4. The laser is almost impossible to see unless you are up close.
5. The butt of the gun is easy to brake off so do not drop it.
6. All attachments are for show and nothing els really.
7. Great gun to use when its dark.
8. Use seamless bbs so it does not jam.
9. Stay at least 50ft away from someone when shooting at them.
10. DO NOT SHOOT IN THE FACE.
11. only use .12 bbs for a faster feed
Now that you have seen enough information buy this freakin gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Thank you guys for your great quality, service, airsoft gear, and shipping. I even got compliments on my gun. And i still am recommending you guys and got my friends to buy guns to. And nice shipping. Thank you guys for your great services and reliability. Read More