-->
Return to 435 FPS AGM 2014 Full Metal Body M4A1 AEG Gun Carbine Rifle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
435 FPS AGM 2014 Full Metal Body M4A1 AEG Gun Carb July 14, 2014
Reviewer: brandon creekmore from akron, OH United States  
The wrong hopper door was installed on the gun otherwise happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question March 23, 2014
Reviewer: zaza gatenadze from Wilmington, DE United States  
how is it durable ? and what is material of barrel , stock , magazine , pistol gip, carry handle?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 29, 2013
Reviewer: devin brickett from tyngsboro, MA United States  
I would get this gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
airsoft rifles June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
might get this it looks awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for the money! October 19, 2012
Reviewer: joe harris from baltimore, MD United States  
This was my starter gun. If compared to some of your higher end aegs it may look a bit plain...but not ugly! Also the internals are strong and run well...have shot many systema and p* users with this, so you should be well able to hang with the big dogs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M4A1 AEG September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Brandon Klitzke from Menominee, MI United States  
the gun shoots great but unfortunately it didnt work when i got it. was going to send it back but decided to take it apart and after a little investigating found that the wires connected to the bottom of the motor were loose. after i fixed that problem the gun works great. can tell it had been taken apart before since several of the screws were a little rounded and the bolt holding the stock on barely had any threads left on it. overall a good gun for the $.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gun August 13, 2012
Reviewer: skyler adams from charlotte, NC United States  
This is a good looking gun, and has great FPS for an AEG. Would definately reccomend this to any mid-new airsofter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cool gun July 21, 2012
Reviewer: from , pittsburgh pa  
this gun has a great rate of fire and stings great for the battle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Gun!! July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Colette Garcia from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Bought this gun for my son and he loves it!! He has many friends with similar rifles and they said he got a great rifle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SICK! June 2, 2012
Reviewer: gabriel bernal from el paso, TX United States  
HURTS

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Thank you guys for your great quality, service, airsoft gear, and shipping. I even got compliments on my gun. And i still am recommending you guys and got my friends to buy guns to. And nice shipping. Thank you guys for your great services and reliability. Read More