Return to H&K 416 AEG Airsoft Rifle Full Auto Electric Guns By Umarex
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Zack Gonzales from LUBBOCK, TX United States  
The gun is Awesome especially of beginners
well worth my money

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality. June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Zach Mounts from Royal Oak, MI United States  
I was unsure about this rifle when i bought it, but ive had it for two weeks and i am in love it. i would definitely recommend this as a starter gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i want my 5% August 2, 2013
Reviewer: william wallace-gross from whitman, MA United States  
got the DE version and it broke not to happy with it but this one looks better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BadA** GUN June 25, 2013
Reviewer: ST23 from NY United States  
This gun is total bada**.
Weight, recoil. ALmost close to real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i want my 5% June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Teixeira from wrentham, MA United States  
is an okay gun its accurate and looks cool and is a good power however its semi auto isnt as fast as my hand and the full auto is decent but nothing crazy and also has a good iron sight and feel to the grip i give it a 4.5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great gun! May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NM United States  
my little brother purchased this gun from another site. I was skeptical of the low price and plastic gear box. but this gun can hold its own on the field!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 broke March 25, 2013
Reviewer: samuel from Bridgewater VA  
I bought this gun with great expectations. I dropped it from 3 feet in the air and the stock broke off!If it was full metal it would be an amazing gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 sweat gun March 19, 2013
Reviewer: airsoft reviewer from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
this was a great gun got it and loved it... definitely get it.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i want my 5% March 7, 2013
Reviewer: jack Hatcher from Arlington, TN United States  
This gun looks awesome even though its not the best still looks cool

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Interesting February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Sean (C.A.T.) from NY United States  
It's good for C.Q.B. but not for field, personally I doubled it value with all the atachments I added (NcStar Red Dot & Grip) also, you have to break in the mag because right away the mag spring doesn't keep presure if you don't like it I think it takes M4/M16 mags.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items