Return to ECHO 1 TROY MRF-C AEG Gen. 2 CQB Full Auto Airsoft Gun W/ Licensed Trademarks
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Questions March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Cole Stull from Union city, PA United States  
Does this gun us m4 mags or is it special mags because I don't want to have to carry that wind up tool on the feild to wind my clip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want my 5% March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Paugh from Piedmont, WV United States  
my son used to have this and he loved it he dominated cqb with it it shoots hard and was very accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i want my 5 % October 29, 2013
Reviewer: i want my 5% from puyallup, WA United States  
i want this gun sooooooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gun January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KY United States  
I would reccomend this gun to any airsoft player!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good deal October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from philadelphia, PA United States  
I want this gun soooooooooo bad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want this gun August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jacob Fauth from Centennial, CO United States  
i watched a review on this gun and it says everything need and here is the URL : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6oV26yE_JGA if u watch this u will find out everything you need and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
guy below me May 5, 2011
Reviewer: from ,  
no fore grip and i think it is full metal and the performance is outstounding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M8A4 CQB March 19, 2011
Reviewer: zach wild from troy, MO United States  
Dose this gun come with the foregrip?Also dose it come with a full metal body?(upper reciever and lower reciever)also is the free float rail system metal?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GUN January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this gun i have had for a week now and it is just blowing my mind away. The rate of fire is amazing the fps, the fact that it looks realistic enough and a fun beginner and intermediate gun also i promise u will not be dissapointed with this gun so guy buy one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HOLY MOTHER OF GOD July 8, 2010
Reviewer: Zach Wilson from Bellingham, WA United States  
My friend has this gun and it is very very accurate and powerful this thing runs like a dream and it hurts up to 80 feet or more but the accuracy is well over 150 feet since he was basically sniping me with this.

Was this review helpful to you?